Kristjan Hallik
Board member / festival manager
kristjan.hallik@jarvifestival.ee
phone: +372 56 56 87 54

Jüri-Ruut Kangur
Board member
jr.kangur@parnumusicfestival.ee


Marten Altrov
Producer
wind academy coordinator

marten.altrov@parnumusicfestival.ee
phone: +372 56 45 65 72

Kristi Raidla
Marketing and Partner relations
kristi.raidla@parnumusicfestival.ee
phone: +372 525 2705 

Andres Siitan
Estonian Festival Orchestra 
andres.siitan@asartists.com
phone: +372 502 1179

Kärt Ruubel
Conducting masterclass coordinator
conducting@parnumusicfestival.ee

Liina Žigurs
String academy coordinator

liina.zigurs@parnumusicfestival.ee
phone: +372 551 6609

Wind academy coordinator
winds@parnumusicfestival.ee

Lucy Maxwell-Stewart
Public Relations
lucy@redhousepr.com
phone: +46 70 38 80 255

Kaire Taberland
Sales Manager
info@parnumusicfestival.ee
Tel: +372 556 16062

Jüri Grinko, designer
Virge Joamets, editor
Mari Visnapuumägi – logistics coordinator
Kristjan Lume – stage manager
Eliise Tani, PMFJA assistant
Kaisa Helena Zigurs, Jarvi Academy  assistant
Liisa Maria Zigurs, Jarvi Academy assistantSa