Conductor Paavo Järvi
Triin Ruubel (violin), Marcel Johannes Kits (cello)

Grazyna Bacewicz (1902–1969) – Concerto for String Orchestra (1948)
I Allegro
II Andante
III Vivo

Johannes Brahms (1833–1897) – Double Concerto for violin and cello in A minor Op. 102 (1887)
I Allegro
II Andante
III Vivace non troppo

Jean Sibelius (1865–1957) – Lemminkäinen Suite Op. 22 (1895/1897/1939)
I Lemminkäinen and the Maidens of the Island
II The Swan of Tuonela
III Lemminkäinen in Tuonela
IV Lemminkäinen’s Return

Thursday, 21 July at 8PM
Parnu Concert Hall