14.07 at 8 PM Pärnu Concert Hall 

Lars Vogt and Estonian Festival Orchestra

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791) – Piano Concerto No. 24 in C Minor KV 491 (1786)






Eduard Tubin – Music for Strings (1963)

Eduard Tubin (1905–1982) – Suite from the ballet The Goblin (Kratt, 1961)

I Introduction; Farmer’s Dance; Dance of the Kratt
II Long Dance; A Peasant Waltz; Buck Dance
III Interlude; Dance of the Exorcists; The Goat; The Cock; Dance of the Northern Lights

Lars Vogt (piano)
Paavo Järvi
Estonian Festival Orchestra


General admission ticket 40€
Student, pensioner 30€
Supporter ticket 80€

Share with friends

Similar Posts